Brunswick County Tax bill copies for 2016 are now available.

Enter your search criteria then click "Search".

Search Type

Search Criteria

Results Per Page

The Brunswick County Tax Office bills and collects property taxes for 16 of the 19 municipalities. These towns include:
Bald Head Island Caswell Beach Shallotte
Belville Leland St. James
Boiling Spring Lakes Navassa Southport
Bolivia Northwest Sunset Beach
Carolina Shores Sandy Creek Varnamtown
Customers in these municipalities receive one bill and can pay with just one transaction. Payment options include: mailing checks, paying in person at the County Tax Office in Bolivia, or paying on-line via credit card (a convience fee is added by the third-party vendor).
The towns of Holden Beach, Oak Island and Ocean Isle Beach will continue to send their own property tax bills.